6/11 – Game 3 vs. A’s & The Upcoming Week

My consecutive games recapped streak is in Serious Jeopardy (which is a lot worse than Double Jeopardy) this upcoming week, starting tomorrow. There is Vacation Bible School at my church all week and since my dad is the children’s pastor my family has to be there extra early and stay extra late. Hopefully having my iPad will help and I’ll do the best I can to get a post up after each game, but just in case I don’t… thats why.

And I missed tonights game but I checked out the replays on MLB At-Bat and man what a catch by Lillibridge. Keleigh, I request that play be put on your defensive highlights page (if you weren’t already thinking that yourself).

Danks pitched a heckuva ballgame to earn just his second win of the year. And Jesse Crain logged his first save – two points

Some pitchers will pitch tomorrow.

Go Sox!!

One comment

  1. Keleigh

    Seriously, Brent Lillibridge is trying to make my defense page the Brent Lillibridge Highlight reel. 🙂 But, man. If it wins the game, it definitely deserves a spot.

    Also, so…. your bullpen leaderboard is almost exactly the way it should be. We just gotta get another couple of points for Thornton, because it’s just sad that he’s below Ohman.
    -Keleigh

Leave a Reply

